Dashboard two-factor authentication always on
October 7th, 2026
Removed the instructions for enabling or disabling two-factor authentication for your own account, for all team members, or for an individual team member, since two-factor authentication is now always on for all Dashboard users. Owners or administrators can still reset a team member's two-factor authentication enrolment if the team member loses access to their authenticator app.